Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame

The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame is an independent organization that supports and recognizes leading contributors to soccer in the state. It is recognized by the Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association, Wisconsin Program for Referee Development, Wisconsin Soccer Coaches Association and Wisconsin Soccer Leagues.

The Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Fame honors individuals in five categories for their contribution to the sport: Players, Coaches, Referees, Administrators and Overall. A Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is held every year in conjunction with the Wisconsin Youth Soccer Annual General Meeting. Please consider submitting a nomination for worthy candidates online or send names directly to Melissa Zielinski.

Female Wisconsin Soccer Hall of Famers

  • Laura Moynihan    
  • Debra Treichel Duerst    
  • Mary Clarksen    
  • Karen Toussaint    
  • Patty Mesdjian
  • Leslie Osborne
  • Marti Coan    
  • Margaret Domka    
  • Sheila Miech
  • Lisa (Krzykowski) Cantrell
  • Linda Huttenhoff
  • Alma Taeuber
  • Susan Moynihan-Manning
  • Nancy Ziaja